Sheridan WZ Key Contacts

Home » About Us » Sheridan WZ Key Contacts

Paul Bozuwa – President
paul.bozuwa@sheridan.com

Paul Loy – Senior VP of Operations
paul.loy@sheridan.com

Bill Jalbert – General Manager
bill.jalbert@sheridan.com

Brian McManus – Plant Manager
brian.mcmanus@sheridan.com

Brett O’Sullivan – Human Resources Manager
brett.osullivan@sheridan.com

Todd Vanek – Chief Sales Officer
todd.vanek@sheridan.com

Joe Thomson – VP Book Group Sales
joe.thomson@sheridan.com

Richard Letchinger – VP Trade and Education Book Group Sales
richard.letchinger@sheridan.com