Sheridan OH Key Contacts

Home » About Us » Sheridan OH Key Contacts

Paul Bozuwa – President
paul.bozuwa@sheridan.com

Paul Loy – Senior VP of Operations
paul.loy@sheridan.com

Bob Castillo – General Manager
bob.castillo@sheridan.com

Rick Neuenschwander – Operations Manager
rick.neuenschwander@sheridan.com

Todd Vanek – Chief Sales Officer
todd.vanek@sheridan.com

Jim Wilde – VP Publication Group Sales
jim.wilde@sheridan.com

Burt Phillips – VP Sheridan OH and Publications Client Services Manager
burt.phillips@sheridan.com

Twilla Watson – Human Resources Manager
twilla.watson@sheridan.com