Sheridan KY Key Contacts

Home » About Us » Sheridan KY Key Contacts

Paul Bozuwa – President
paul.bozuwa@sheridan.com

Paul Loy – Senior VP of Operations
paul.loy@sheridan.com

Bill Jalbert – Plant Director
bill.jalbert@sheridan.com

Shannon Gordon – Human Resources Manager
shannon.gordon@sheridan.com

Todd Vanek – Chief Sales Officer
todd.vanek@sheridan.com

Joe Thomson – VP Book Group Sales
joe.thomson@sheridan.com

Christopher Shepherd – Customer Service Manager
christopher.shepherd@sheridan.com