Sheridan KS Key Contacts

Home » About Us » Sheridan KS Key Contacts

Paul Bozuwa – President
paul.bozuwa@sheridan.com

Paul Loy – Senior VP of Operations
paul.loy@sheridan.com

Julie Rinke – Director of Operations
julie.rinke@sheridan.com

Dennis Gilbert – Plant Manager
dennis.gilbert@sheridan.com

Todd Vanek – Chief Sales Officer
todd.vanek@sheridan.com

Jim Wilde – VP Publication Group Sales
jim.wilde@sheridan.com

Kristin Scruggs – Human Resources Manager
kristin.scruggs@sheridan.com

Cathy Stehman – Client Services Manager
cathy.stehman@sheridan.com