Home » About Us » Our Locations » Sheridan PA » Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Leadership Team

Paul Bozuwa – President
paul.bozuwa@sheridan.com

Kim Kerrigan – Director, Human Resources
kim.kerrigan@sheridan.com

Paul Loy – VP of Operations
paul.loy@sheridan.com

Mike Klauer – VP of Sales
mike.klauer@sheridan.com

Customer Service

Ed Blissick – Director of Customer Service
ed.blissick@sheridan.com

Lin Pearson – Account Management Group Supervisor
lin.pearson@sheridan.com

Kari Ellis – Account Manager
kari.ellis@sheridan.com

Kim Salois – Account Manager
kim.salois@sheridan.com

Dana Kieffer – Account Manager
dana.kieffer@sheridan.com

Mary Heiliger – Account Manager
mary.heiliger@sheridan.com

Kathi Ortman – Account Manager
kathi.ortman@sheridan.com

Lisa Harrold – Account Manager
lisa.harrold@sheridan.com

Sandy Deamer – Account Manager
sandy.deamer@sheridan.com

Lisa Darrow – Account Manager
lisa.darrow@sheridan.com

Jane Baker – Account Manager
jane.baker@sheridan.com

Lynne Small – Account Manager
lynne.small@sheridan.com

Beverly Lentz – Account Assistant
beverly.lentz@sheridan.com

Rusty Myers – Account Assistant
rusty.myers@sheridan.com

Katy Seibert – Account Manager
katy.seibert@sheridan.com

Maureen Hesson – Account Assistant
maureen.hesson@sheridan.com

Vonnie Mahon – Account Management Group Supervisor
vonnie.mahon@sheridan.com

Chris Jones – Account Manager Team Leader
chris.jones@sheridan.com

Cindy Eyler – Account Manager
cindy.eyler@sheridan.com

Gail Hallman – Account Manager
gail.hallman@sheridan.com

Tracey Lucabaugh – Account Manager
tracey.lucabaugh@sheridan.com

Lori Laughman – Account Manager
lori.laughman@sheridan.com

Cindy Fullerton – Account Manager
cindy.fullerton@sheridan.com

Neil Myers – Account Manager
neil.myers@sheridan.com

Sylvia Rebert – Account Manager
sylvia.rebert@sheridan.com

Deb Rausch – Account Manager
deb.rausch@sheridan.com

Tara Groft – Account Manager
tara.groft@sheridan.com

Angie Myers – Account Manager
angie.myers@sheridan.com

Kim Herman – Account Manager
kim.herman@sheridan.com

Bernie Colburn – Account Manager
bernie.colburn@sheridan.com

Annette Flannery – Account Manager
annette.flannery@sheridan.com

Diana Putman – Account Assistant
diana.putman@sheridan.com

Subscriber Services

Natalie Moffitt – Postal Affairs Manager
natalie.moffitt@sheridan.com

Deb Sheely – Label Generation CS Lead
deb.sheely@sheridan.com

Colleen Laughman – Label Generation Clerk
colleen.laughman@sheridan.com

Sonja Haar – Label Generation Clerk
sonja.haar@sheridan.com

Trevor Yohe – Label Generation Clerk
trevor.yohe@sheridan.com

Michele Williams – Label Generation Clerk
michele.williams@sheridan.com

Taylor Thomas – Postal Assistant
taylor.thomas@sheridan.com

Michelle Lee – Customer Service Representative
michelle.lee@sheridan.com

Brandy Marks – Postal Representative
brandy.marks@sheridan.com

Ron Staub – Label Generation Clerk
ron.staub@sheridan.com

Kevin Leppo – Label Generation Clerk
kevin.leppo@sheridan.com

Carly Truitt – Account Manager
carly.truitt@sheridan.com

Content Solutions

Amy Schriver – Manager, Sheridan Content Solutions
amy.schriver@sheridan.com

Marcus Glover – Content Sales Specialist
marcus.glover@sheridan.com

Technology

Eric Biggins – Technology Director eric.biggins@sheridan.com