Home » About Us » Our Locations » Sheridan MI » Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Sales

Your sales representative is available to help you prepare your project for printing, assist you with your printing questions, and make valuable recommendations to increase production economies.

Direct Sales

The direct sales team is located at:

613 East Industrial Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734.475.9145

James Rodriguez – West Region and Direct Sales Manager
734.385.1548
james.rodriguez@sheridan.com

Jessica Ansorge – Direct Sales Representative
734.385.1544
jessica.ansorge@sheridan.com

Kathy Brown – Direct Sales Representative
734.385.1540
kathy.brown@sheridan.com

Rebecca Humrich – Direct Sales Representative
734.385.1543
rebecca.humrich@sheridan.com

Jennifer Riemenschneider – Direct Sales Representative
734.385.1533
jennifer.riemenschneider@sheridan.com

 

Field Sales

John Beall – East Region Sales Manager
206 Prize Taker Court
Pasadena, MD 21122
410.360.3927
john.beall@sheridan.com

Carl Allore – Field Sales Representative
9048 Dorado Court
Milan, MI 48160
616.318.7581
carl.allore@sheridan.com

Terri Barlow – Field Sales Representative
613 East Industrial Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734.385.1560
terri.barlow@sheridan.com

Carol Bystrom – Field Sales Representative
318 Grand Avenue #1
Brooklyn, NY 11238
646.418.9188
carol.bystrom@sheridan.com

Tim Dilli – Field Sales Representative
639 Sussex Road
Towson, MD 21286
410.296.3255
tim.dilli@sheridan.com

Randall Dyer – Field Sales Representative
5820 Rockburn Woodsway
Elkridge, MD 21075
410.540.9240
randall.dyer@sheridan.com

Andrew Gordon – Field Sales Representative
15 Pine Street
Andover, MA 01810
508.523.7164
andrew.gordon@sheridan.com

Adam Horwitz – Field Sales Representative
5100 33rd Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
206.331.6002
adam.horwitz@sheridan.com

Mike Johnson – Field Sales Representative
45258 Tioga Street
Temecula, CA 92592
951.401.2548
mike.johnson@sheridan.com

Brian Keegan – Field Sales Representative
2213 Steel Court
Nolansville, TN 37135
616.818.4392
brian.keegan@sheridan.com

Peter Leatherwood – Field Sales Representative
101 Lawrence Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
203.292.3619
peter.leatherwood@sheridan.com

Mark Leese – Field Sales Representative
175 East Delaware Place #7904
Chicago, IL 60611
502.396.2074
mark.leese@sheridan.com

Eric Platou – Field Sales Representative
1029 Liberty Drive
Naperville, IL 60540
630.567.2014
eric.platou@sheridan.com

William Puccio – Field Sales Representative
12 Delaney Drive
Newtown, PA 18940
215.579.7131
william.puccio@sheridan.com

Michael Rosen – Field Sales Representative
2741 Via Cipriani, Unit 920B
Clearwater, FL 33764
201.956.3074
michael.rosen@sheridan.com

Kurt Scharrer – Field Sales Representative
497 Cherry Hill Court
Schaumburg, IL 60193
847.301.7736
kurt.scharrer@sheridan.com

Steve Schulz – Field Sales Representative
8928 Twin Lakes Drive
White Lake, MI 48386
248.505.4775
steve.schulz@sheridan.com

Stuart Schwartzberg – Field Sales Representative
39 Lincolnshire Drive
Manalapan, NJ 07726
616.818.4415
stuart.schwartzberg@sheridan.com

Customer Service

Your customer service representative guides your project through the printing process while your job is in production. The customer service team is located at:

613 East Industrial Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118
734.475.9145

Ed Blissick – Customer Service Manager
ed.blissick@sheridan.com

Kathy Anderson – Sr. CSR
kathy.anderson@sheridan.com

Kim Beck – CSR
kim.beck@sheridan.com

Dina Blissick – Sr. CSR
dina.blissick@sheridan.com

Jeanette Bury – Sr. CSR
jeanette.bury@sheridan.com

Patty Deraedt – CSR
patty.deraedt@sheridan.com

Rachel Frazier – CSR
rachel.frazier@sheridan.com

Lauren Hogan – CSR
lauren.hogan@sheridan.com

Paul Marcoux – Sr. CSR
paul.marcoux@sheridan.com

Michelle Myers – Sr. CSR
michelle.myers@sheridan.com

Dawn Marie Ogelvie – CSR
dawnmarie.ogelvie@sheridan.com

Kati Queen – CSR
kati.queen@sheridan.com

 

Leadership Team

Paul Bozuwa – President
paul.bozuwa@sheridan.com

Kim Kerrigan – VP Human Resources Manufacturing
kim.kerrigan@sheridan.com

Paul Loy – VP of Operations
paul.loy@sheridan.com

Nicole Mummert – VP of Finance
nicole.mummert@sheridan.com

Joe Thomson – VP of Book Sales
joe.thomson@sheridan.com