Home » About Us » Our Locations » Sheridan Journal Services » Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Leadership Team

Gary Kittredge – Managing Director
gary.kittredge@sheridan.com

Erich Golschneider – Director, Finance
erich.golschneider@sheridan.com

Ken Rapp – VP Human Resources
ken.rapp@sheridan.com

Publishing Services

Barbara Biemeck – Publishing Services Manager
barbara.biemeck@sheridan.com

Nancy Devaux – Process Improvement Manager
nancy.devaux@sheridan.com

Peter Olson – Sr. Copyediting Coordinator
peter.olson@sheridan.com

Vicky Congdon – Sr. Copyediting Coordinator
vicky.congdon@sheridan.com

PubFactory Platform

José Fossi – General Manager, Platform/Professional Services
jose.fossi@sheridan.com
Michelle Norell – Business Development Manager
michelle.norell@sheridan.com

Client Services

Rachel DiGiammarino – Client Services Manager
rachel.digiammarino@sheridan.com

André Roberge – Sr. Client Services Specialist
andre.roberge@sheridan.com

Kelli Guider – Sr. Client Services Specialist
kelli.guider@sheridan.com

Peggy Kilchenman – Client Services Specialist
peggy.kilchenman@sheridan.com

Martha Martin – Sr. Client Services Specialist
martha.martin@sheridan.com

Theresa Dooley – Client Services Specialist
theresa.dooley@sheridan.com

Zachary Beechler – Sr. Client Services Specialist
zachary.beechler@sheridan.com

Billing Team

Cynthia Roux – Billing Coordinator
cynthia.roux@sheridan.com

Technology

Laurene Booth – Publishing Technology Manager
laurene.booth@sheridan.com

Kevin Lawson – Technology Support Group Leader – Editorial and Deliverable Systems
kevin.lawson@sheridan.com

Steve Willett – Technology Support Group Leader – Workflow Systems
steve.willett@sheridan.com

IT

Lisa Ryan – IT Manager
lisa.ryan@sheridan.com

Human Resources

Holly Ashe – Human Resources Generalist
holly.ashe@sheridan.com